Contact Us
How to Contact

If you have a question or concern, we would be happy to hear from you and will respond as soon as possible.

Fill out your name, phone number, e-mail address, and your message.  When you're finished click send and your message will be sent.

Your question or inquiry:
How would you prefer we contact you?
 By e-mail     By phone
Your name:
Your phone number:
Your e-mail address:
Your company:
 

536 Mountain Rd.
Moncton NB,  E1C 2N5
P. (506) 869-6333
F. (506) 869-6336


Administration

Mel Kennah,
Executive Director
mkennah@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6340

Gail Lutz,
Associate Director
Outreach Programs/HR
glutz@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6342

Cathy Manuel,
Associate Director

Youth QUEST/Development
cmanuel@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6338

Charline Melanson,
Associate Director
Residential Programs
cmelanson@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6835

Paula Fox,
Associate Director
Finance
pfox@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6231

Barb Ferguson,
Associate Director
Special Projects
bferguson@youthimpact.org
(506) 856-2441

Denise Dionne
Administrative Assistant
ddionne@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6333

Karen Haase, Bookkeeper/Payroll
khaase@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6339

Chantal Basque,
Bookkeeper
cbasque@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6699

Lila Mitton,
HR Assistant
lmitton@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6174

Tracy Cormier,
Development Officer
tcormier@youthimpact.org
(506) 869-6294
Français